[FEATURE] Add hook to tslib_adminpanel
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:06:24 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 14:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit706e08acf92365abd211bcbea83114bb29bdcef6
treeee6a9783e37c942f1acc1e4b336038dc650003ca
parentcc37d50b37b54ec7c2ecbaa418df549e98cfb8d6
[FEATURE] Add hook to tslib_adminpanel

Add a hook to the AdminPanel to allow additional
code beeing added by other extensions

Change-Id: Icec38ca8b91891a515a40ec2e8774a00cf553c40
Resolves: #28568
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3860
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_adminpanelTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_adminpanel.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/interfaces/interface.tslib_adminPanelHook.php [new file with mode: 0644]