[TASK] Add descriptions to dropdowns in Install Tool - All Configuration 72/54072/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 16:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 17:47:19 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit7052233e389b2cfd972a202ee712371680dd6ab7
treee982491f2df1f25bcb18a29f40d95d5554fc0b49
parentae18caad69fee5920adeb82d13ba98ba58cadf24
[TASK] Add descriptions to dropdowns in Install Tool - All Configuration

Resolves: #82418
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic5a59c485df3ce9aaaad0bd51206c0d53f445690
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54072
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Settings/LocalConfiguration/SubSection.html