[!!!][TASK] Remove non-route variants for BE calls 38/59238/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit703f9479aa6e8234aefa40e25ec010a262203c8c
tree83e5f5960db7c864b6fe06207fb3589183d7313f
parent5668d61aca9fad0a6d23705c12bf41ae671d0abf
[!!!][TASK] Remove non-route variants for BE calls

Remove AjaxRequestHandler and the special
handling of '&M=...' query parameter in TYPO3
Backend.

Resolves: #87241
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1f02dc6eef6b1821e30df7d8dc85d16c1fc4d37f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59238
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Shortcut/ShortcutRepository.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/AjaxRequestHandler.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/RouteDispatcher.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/BackendRouteInitialization.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/Routing/UriBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php