[BUGFIX] Fix name and location of demo .htaccess file in install tool 35/59035/4
authorPeter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 07:43:30 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 10:06:50 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit702dded04132bfb213d1ec5ee212f6a60adb13fb
treebd811951d3fbb58241c34ae460bc03eb6298c9f3
parentb63f03d68a7c324bef798d5ad87d08b51c347c6b
[BUGFIX] Fix name and location of demo .htaccess file in install tool

Resolves: #87083
Releases: master
Change-Id: I674fb3a93c0e399124bbee7dfc0280275116bdcc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59035
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfigurationDescription.yaml