[TASK] Add alias for Fluid's TemplateCompiler 97/46397/3
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:58:56 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 13:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit6fe06ae68390d7dbc51d8a58f76b6aa8b52373dd
treee7af31cd3c698b6d68643cfb5bff5dd2bc052fb7
parentdaa61841cb0f9ab6dc28146f05c33bb7e9e8c4e8
[TASK] Add alias for Fluid's TemplateCompiler

Required for third-party ViewHelpers which implement a compile()
method; avoids fatal error about incompatible signatures.

Change-Id: Ia88bae736df2a1f0c153f2c3ebdfdd8e36be32e5
Releases: master
Resolves: #73033
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46397
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php