[BUGFIX] Remove superfluous call of ExtendedFileUtility::init() 83/49983/4
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:58:58 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
commit6fcb5d70a157f33df52a27f89dec0e63e4162cae
treedaae1f137c2b669961c81d519d913b9a9ca244d6
parent2db44c6db901b69f2c45d2b06e618260a10d6e6a
[BUGFIX] Remove superfluous call of ExtendedFileUtility::init()

This patch is a follow up to https://review.typo3.org/45695 which
removed the BasicFileUtility::init but didn't removed the extending
usages of it.

Furthermore a wrong variable was used to initialize the file permissions
in \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\File\BasicFileUtility which is also fixed.

Resolves: #78016
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaa6f98e536a16a5741a88199de8952008df1fd0d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49983
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/BasicFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/Controller/FileListController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/RteImagesCommand.php