[TASK] Fluidification of Info Module 29/47129/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:42:04 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 12:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit6fc46ad7405f4c758fd84d7fb998b7d376044195
tree024ba16bf64c6e8b8930e82dfbdfd7935e936f1b
parent3ce0a5963205e971d1e8d481223d900ae09f00b2
[TASK] Fluidification of Info Module

Moved all HTML code from the PHP code to an own Fluid template.

Resolves: #74360
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib583695d8b95140347c4107d6183fbbde9f309eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47129
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/BaseScriptClass.php
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/info/Resources/Private/Templates/Main.html [new file with mode: 0644]