[BUGFIX] Capability check fails for some storage types 27/39927/5
authorAndreas Wolf <dev@a-w.io>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:33:19 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commit6fbdc0fd49369357b743e26282aafcac588523c5
treec449f9fb25032730bde81c952de862ef23c5628b
parent8b4b86a01360e2d7c1e9fece4382a92392b8da84
[BUGFIX] Capability check fails for some storage types

The check should only complain if a user wants to mark a storage as
public and the driver does not support that. This commit changes the
check accordingly.

Change-Id: Id5d029dbbb2c99b373af9ff41aa6dd4a40d70764
Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #67284
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39927
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserStorageCapabilityService.php