[TASK] Make frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller notice free 02/57902/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 19:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit6f9f36ad1d9d3d4b0db6a73edc7cbc99e36f687f
treeaf747bb4c3c4b5daeffcab1c75c683221a0e0e69
parent13fbd8a3d261f153226dfcdd8db689b4c287925f
[TASK] Make frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller notice free

Resolves: #85851
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8e9ac42b8176a0b37237ecd65a67efe8f8db8c82
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57902
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Context/LanguageAspectFactory.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendControllerTest.php