[TASK][DB] Increase length of tt_content CType
authorAndreas Kie├čling <andreas.kiessling@web.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:23:33 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:52:09 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit6f7a494fb420125abe88b47fa1b7bcd47f5d630e
tree54276af1fa9b221bab21dc2d8ba1418c5ece2598
parent2be7745a332e1c8c12c63c348bc53645cb0f562a
[TASK][DB] Increase length of tt_content CType

The length of the CType file is often too small to contain the name of
the extension that creates a new content element type. It should be
increased from 30 to 255.

Resolves: #43062
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I5ac23f7bdaa40ea9764d08ee330883da5be5a1ef
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16560
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/ext_tables.sql