[FOLLOWUP] Move legacy "search" CType to compatibility6 39/36539/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit6f623854545da6bafd24851002fd0d40c301dc8b
tree24a7d820a8dbac1510b3cae063d5559b008a8ffb
parentc55e4be15cd7641aafd92c544f2d49d956e2b4a0
[FOLLOWUP] Move legacy "search" CType to compatibility6

Fix use statement and call to log deprecation.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64696
Change-Id: I8c41afaced3dd650c31b2083451c0b395fae2bdc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36539
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Hooks/TypoScriptFrontendController/ContentPostProcHook.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php