[BUGFIX] root-lines for DB Mounts in Pagetree rendering wrong markup
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:15:43 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commit6f61a644ce583edf5931d518b9eafab35e307494
treef38859b6dc49a0fc560c3bb1a50724fd2039cb45
parent92eb0f6387314487d21425a77511778f4f3b8769
[BUGFIX] root-lines for DB Mounts in Pagetree rendering wrong markup

The option "options.pageTree.showPathAboveMounts = 1" which shows the
rootline of each DB Mount in a line before is implemented in a
non-valid way.

This means, that a <div> tag is rendered within an <ul> tag right in
front of the <li> of the DB Mount node.

Change-Id: Ic715426b8d04220410bcb15bfba33a39e5fd47bc
Fixes: #31067
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5962
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
t3lib/js/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/nodeui.js