[FEATURE] Add a TS option to disable body tag generation 85/14685/5
authorMichael Kunze <michael.kunze@netresearch.de>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:25:52 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit6f505d48357c4cd7643aef3990b284c932a0a5d3
tree360eecbb58f53259fb484e62d86bda2c5362a8a5
parent883779e981e72a476c5dbdb5c75af39ec8f45a80
[FEATURE] Add a TS option to disable body tag generation

When using TemplaVoila for page generation, you sometimes need to be
able to set classes directly on the body tag.

Unfortunately, TYPO3 itself generates the <body> tag, too - so we have 2
body tags in the HTML document. To solve this problem, TYPO3 needs a way
to not generate a <body> tag.

Therefore introduce the config.disableBodyTag TypoScript option. When it
is set, TYPO3's page generator does not generate a <body> tag at all.

Change-Id: Ifcbe67134a910cdf26075af45fbd2b2c0efe203b
Resolves: #40986
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/14685
Reviewed-by: Christian Weiske
Tested-by: Christian Weiske
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml