[TASK] Update composer dependencies 65/57665/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:41:36 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit6f40bd22d29711eced02487c1e4f2cc0a1dc85c2
tree0c45e1f98392ed103398c9cd8069cb449eaf2a70
parenta6f038f3e14155c9eeaa1dab9c9db2df9f6b1e46
[TASK] Update composer dependencies

composer update guzzlehttp/guzzle
composer update nikic/php-parser
composer update symfony/polyfill-php70
composer update symfony/polyfill-php72
composer update enm1989/chromedriver
composer update typo3fluid/fluid
composer update symfony/expression-language
composer update symfony/browser-kit
composer update symfony/css-selector
composer update symfony/dom-crawler
composer update symfony/cache
composer update symfony/event-dispatcher
composer update symfony/process

Resolves: #85700
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3389aa9e8004c6aee079a026cbc6f0ddb8712263
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57665
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock