[CLEANUP] Fix CGL with NULL value
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:37:49 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:53:28 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit6f2ee26b4a93dd1931a6fd85b8d6dcbe4e444612
treeed42c544be3604e1ae39f0ad7107c0f4abeffd71
parent9b070ee0f513d56d1dd8744174156bccea167723
[CLEANUP] Fix CGL with NULL value

Commit d7580828f176a6838f67c674ea764ea0fa56120e wrongly introduced
'null' value instead of 'NULL' as stated in our coding guidelines.

Change-Id: I94a96bca16a714bdaa1a5967ac510d8ac5c6154d
Related: #28297
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6253
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
t3lib/tree/pagetree/class.t3lib_tree_pagetree_dataprovider.php