[TASK] Deprecate RuntimeCacheWriter 26/57726/6
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:44:15 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
commit6f27cbf43ed867924fe9a19c9a4cdc94e587e04e
tree320288a7c40914a743e7be886b859bceb960bf1e
parentbce9f50e5e967edb98ebfa1c3c3d51b3dfde0f99
[TASK] Deprecate RuntimeCacheWriter

The RuntimeCacheWriter was introduced for the AdminPanel,
but the concept has flaws and there are better and cleaner
ways to achieve the wanted behavior. Therefore, the
RuntimeCacheWriter has been deprecated.

see https://review.typo3.org/56828/

Resolves: #85687
Related: #84894
Related: #84044
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib794ddebb8cdf6e1738b81396fa12703a1538119
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57726
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/RuntimeCacheWriter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-85687-DeprecateRuntimeCacheWriter.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php