[BUGFIX] Remove dummy JS code in PageLayoutController 73/57073/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 19:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 28 May 2018 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit6f175bf551d9efe1c6ff6eb0ccac157448e55d05
tree8c4267d2acce4424d44667a1d71df8e335991a52
parent80b29e6cdae09a4352b897fc7d7681f2f256bcee
[BUGFIX] Remove dummy JS code in PageLayoutController

The statement does nothing so it is removed.

Resolves: #85103
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9b20392d837262bd3d98069d2998c8c6a372dfc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57073
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php