[BUGFIX] Invalid TCA type in sys_file_metadata 67/43167/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:05:51 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit6f0ae0272fdf4ac7e7d1c9bfd2e74049ab46c87e
tree43a5a032a0e2ceb9d369748620f5532caeb6afbf
parent2b987c31b81d5cb26d00a4cb1e4e8a02713a9d06
[BUGFIX] Invalid TCA type in sys_file_metadata

If ext:filemetadata is not installed, TCA ctrl type of sys_file_metadata
is set to type, but it should be file:type, so the actualy type is read
from the type field of the connected sys_file record.

Resolves: #69639
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4282b45aa8572a100405b7c949bba56ce0bf497a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43167
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_metadata.php