[BUGFIX] Align Storage “is_public” checkbox with checkbox styles 15/55615/5
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 19:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 22:45:08 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit6efe839250fedf1803c3d520bc22d3d1882eb4e2
tree48ed22ff717c1d954029668152209a59715e5dbc
parent9501ba138a70c2ef962d8d0831e16445185d7202
[BUGFIX] Align Storage “is_public” checkbox with checkbox styles

The markup generated by the UserStorageCapabilityService is now
in line with the overall styling of checkboxes in TCA.

Resolves: #83810
Releases: master
Change-Id: I59bb480587bf30e054b855370e33e3d2dbfdfa91
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55615
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Service/UserStorageCapabilityService.php