Revert "[TASK] EM: Add possibility to bypass system dependency checks" 13/29813/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit6eed997192b647fe8408fb4349135e54673292f9
treef8360b2fe250609acf71c552ca5ba341be1c987e
parent09f9bdaada7a0145e1399542f02c43986556f1e7
Revert "[TASK] EM: Add possibility to bypass system dependency checks"

The patch breaks Travis due to incomplete mocking.
Additionally was considered 'not ready' post merge. We work some more
on it.

This reverts commit 22695e3b2c5940c0be31541b16ff589390429826

Change-Id: I8194801b6be9d4c3b4f57d14d26df42df36f4b09
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29813
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/ActionController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/DownloadController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/UploadExtensionFileController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Service/ExtensionManagementService.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/DependencyUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/main.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ter.js
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_tables.php