[BUGFIX] Clear opcode cache on extension install/update 01/40801/6
authorFrederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 13:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 12:42:27 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commit6ee2b1109e856618f8502f42fff39e53f84da337
tree0fe7532b13982b7d25e930c35551c6eecf4b652a
parent03dd0190bf18b40426bf545ea138491c5841a8c7
[BUGFIX] Clear opcode cache on extension install/update

Resolves: #65066
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: If3d665b696f3847d91486afcffee7b62fd32b60a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40801
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php