[TASK] EXT:felogin unit tests
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:06:25 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:20:17 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit6e848081301292c8adb96f66d325a30ea1025e01
tree0578fc06c7caa387388d700cd7bfae5b4c1a4b58
parentbf0b0aff3f6a96c1978f69694ca9427aa0da08a4
[TASK] EXT:felogin unit tests

* Rename FrontendLoginControllerTest file
* Use phpunit getAccessibleProxy() instead of own eval()
* Rename some tests and data providers
* Fix some duplicate data provider array keys
* Activate in travis

Change-Id: Ia49a59f8d60212e091e69164b759f62e6d0e257a
Resolves: #41071
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14734
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Build/UnitTests.xml
typo3/sysext/felogin/Tests/Unit/Controller/FrontendLoginControllerTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/felogin/Tests/Unit/FrontendLoginTest.php [deleted file]