[TASK] Disable escaping pidRecordTitle in clickmenu move element 41/51041/4
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 16:20:37 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:38:45 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit6e73c8c0b71fbe719fbe3ff83ce9d42cbbc63ff5
tree542979ed1c90885fc999571b4d7b1db52731f875
parentf5f1a59fdf2e241cdc3ec8b740b2f83b646a6efa
[TASK] Disable escaping pidRecordTitle in clickmenu move element

Prevent the escaping of pidRecordTitle in click menu move element. The
escaping is already done in the MoveElementController due to the usage
of the third (prep) parameter in BackendUtility::getRecordTitle.

Resolves: #79088
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib35e9d5a3da7fc76085db910927ada17dbdd0b06
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51041
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/ContentElement/MoveElement.html