[CLEANUP] Introduce early returns in class LinkAnalyzer 27/57127/2
authorAndreas Wolf <dev@a-w.io>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:47:51 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit6e69a421e6f1f9f143d98ea5909f5408e0ef2427
treee6a2c9c01bb316de154538922949b239566bb9f9
parentdfbd98738b4edb77502c09f1ad6951d36134dcd3
[CLEANUP] Introduce early returns in class LinkAnalyzer

Some methods in the class were deeply nested and thus hard to
understand; the early returns make the flow more linearly and more
easily comprehensible.

Change-Id: Ibce7cea04933ffa28ad28b13b6f38e13741b99bb
Resolves: #85161
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57127
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Classes/LinkAnalyzer.php