[BUGFIX] Create instance of ToggleSearchToolbox 41/56141/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:11:17 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:58:17 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit6e541848ed5653bb1a384856e41b8ca329def36f
tree674bf5752565b81b76f546d968561ad6eea02e19
parentbf0a40e11a534e12b68afb92322821e222baf660
[BUGFIX] Create instance of ToggleSearchToolbox

Resolves: #84251
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib4f62be18d8175f03fe0456f61a7eed56a3b877a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56141
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/ToggleSearchToolbox.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ToggleSearchToolbox.js