[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib classes
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 18 May 2012 19:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 19 May 2012 19:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
commit6e38cc51a4b58e1a7be9d59463e98609eda6ebb3
tree2f9e894ca1f09d55038b1c6ed16d8ab2f1150158
parent8cf6752adfa1c74fb43e0de5630eadfd0319c218
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib classes

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* t3lib/class.t3lib_svbase.php
* t3lib/class.t3lib_syntaxhl.php
* t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_fe.php
* t3lib/class.t3lib_timetrack.php
* t3lib/class.t3lib_timetracknull.php
* t3lib/class.t3lib_transferdata.php
* t3lib/class.t3lib_transl8tools.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I30f3f6819505751ff9339e0584ee58bff2944cc8
Resolves: #37290
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11288
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_svbase.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_syntaxhl.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_fe.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_timetrack.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_timetracknull.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_transferdata.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_transl8tools.php