[BUGFIX] Ensure cache clearing is done properly by EM 72/28372/8
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:22:58 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 22:52:02 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit6e32f103130a1fb31d2676da6f158053489841e2
tree8c81172c33f3f472d1d34b624e15669966362a5c
parentf2a9fd671b1ff31a03127953b31904f980186bb6
[BUGFIX] Ensure cache clearing is done properly by EM

This fixes problems with access to classes from ext_localconf
files that were discarded from the classes cache at the wrong
time.

Resolves: #54906
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Icf650261a5ed72c36d332e3407ababf627968ab2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28372
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/CacheManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoader.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/InstallUtilityTest.php