[FEATURE] List module: Make table display order configurable 32/40932/10
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit6e32ae865e8c2e98bd5abd6742750e0871fb1e38
tree34de5e3f42af828bba74ddb53c37f442da7a54fa
parentd29068556c28e382039f6e8249a8af416fa5413e
[FEATURE] List module: Make table display order configurable

Resolves: #65550
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4f6da5f4d4e6a2834e619f683e77d055ac682566
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40932
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-65550-MakeTableDisplayOrderConfigurableInListModule.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Tests/Unit/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordListTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]