[CLEANUP] FormEngine rendermode checkbox to bootstrap 27/35827/3
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 16:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit6e2a34ebafc2893568ed5a7b6b5b375df92209df
treed40883546cfaa576cbfe4715cd1ddac8949b2190
parent6630ff6e3d116c1b59919d2a5e4394849845f597
[CLEANUP] FormEngine rendermode checkbox to bootstrap

- convert rendermode checkbox to bootstrap
- enhance visualisation of grouping
- make groups collapsable
- move reset all to group level
- move toggle all to group level
- make lists more accessible

Releases: master
Resolves: #64146
Change-Id: I78af271fe313f75490e4dfe05c6bc800ea986e8e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35827
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectElement.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_label.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_panel.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_table.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php