[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Deprecate RemoveXSS 61/52161/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:40:45 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:25:54 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commit6e068b9f87dcda7766abaa2179e75030aab6080c
tree7ddea2a219423a50b0d7eaf5a6a7f59e5918dd28
parent0873a918a44756aaab2cd80304495f17ec28f008
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Deprecate RemoveXSS

This patch adds the missing logDeprecatedFunction() call.

Resolves: #76164
Releases: master
Change-Id: I70da92799b6fe9345468b600b73ce30273c25836
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52161
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php