[BUGFIX] FormEngine databaseRow compatibility with old methods 52/43152/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit6df86daa4e4c3a60c0e568ce01ed0ad966f72ce9
tree4e1117b2554178e2c63e22bb8bf345181d9fa142
parent534c8ff267bd4e4b33c2a88784b30764cea9bc4b
[BUGFIX] FormEngine databaseRow compatibility with old methods

Introduce a helper method to fake old databaseRow layout at some
places where old methods expect a flat array.

Resolves: #69618
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3657393844f141623187d01744f812cc6fa1adc1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43152
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineRecordContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Utility/FormEngineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/Utility/FormEngineUtilityTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]