[BUGFIX] Set TYPO3FontAwesome only on before 66/47866/2
authorMarkus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 12:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit6ddbe54523f5a872549fd3aa1040fa08558f7bdc
tree5180c042d9c15a0f3232ddc1fbddb6c4e274fe3c
parent97103f357f668e09e793190395155e72ed06eaf9
[BUGFIX] Set TYPO3FontAwesome only on before

Resolves: #75873
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id307137d750001567a1a91ef4994b6edc67e7bbc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47866
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/adminpanel.less
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/Css/adminpanel.css