[BUGFIX] Avoid calling frontend page preparations twice 98/56898/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 9 May 2018 09:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 9 May 2018 09:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit6dd767b57b674a50dcac76643cec85dceeb7c151
tree51d77ab916f09ad053db16d3ad1c39c4b9b6eb92
parent05cc0cc68dc54d047507e616fdbe3fde27fa38b0
[BUGFIX] Avoid calling frontend page preparations twice

With the introduced cleanup, one removed condition was
essential to avoid calling page rendering preparations twice.

Resolves: #84945
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7b977b2d2c52dc619686f95e9001eed4202717b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56898
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php