[FEATURE] File mount model and repository
authorMarkus Günther <mail@markus-guenther.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 20:41:39 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 20:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit6dccb74a5f32984c94bae6758b5e8514e8395a0d
tree7a95da4e5715f6d3ef821e2d94bde5529890fb75
parentc4b37ce95ece95ea95a588cdb32b04a8990cb790
[FEATURE] File mount model and repository

Actually we have a backend user model in extbase and a backend usergroup
is in progress. For these models we need a seperate file mount model.

This patch includes the model and the repository with the typoscript
mapping on the datebase table.

Change-Id: Id0b4a1ad168ba189940282222bf4e08b6441a3bf
Resolves: #39323
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/13429
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Model/FileMount.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Repository/FileMountRepository.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Domain/Model/FileMountTest.php [new file with mode: 0755]
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Domain/Repository/FileMountRepositoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt