[BUGFIX] AbstractMessage should have string, but integer is given 45/52445/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 10:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit6da38a68794a35d3a2fb9093d083bcaeaf1b35e2
treee7a843366c52a75f7bf037cf9d28cd6e5b191ea3
parent338a00045e7e3fc1d55b1ef306626ea3ed7650ea
[BUGFIX] AbstractMessage should have string, but integer is given

FlashMessage setter have been extended with strict scalar types,
however the disposal for e.g. Exception has not been adjusted to
ensure proper types.

Change-Id: Idcfbef5a7ee6a401977c69bebd9f9516ec1b6997
Resolves: #80762
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52445
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/AbstractController.php