[BUGFIX] Fix page caching with tree.rootLineIds condition check 71/60771/7
authorDmytro Nozdrin <mail@nozdrin.net>
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:06:49 +0000 (21:06 +0300)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit6d8087071693e5e7a3b9b4ac4b2b7e4344617853
tree4b1e1165933354aac90b5b9c2e03e0c664d34742
parent0d2e61696b4992ef3e5a89a58f9052a48f6e6044
[BUGFIX] Fix page caching with tree.rootLineIds condition check

Conditions with `tree.rootLineIds` if matched caused page cache
regeneration on each request.

Resolves: #88374
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I5a9a2a429a80575b654a6894a3515c8ca8ec8db4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60771
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/ConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/AbstractConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/ConditionMatcher.php