[TASK] EXT:form - do not write placeholder attribute if empty 13/52113/2
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:27:37 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:44:11 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit6d5af8da45bbdce2928b28301d0914b1e7dce899
tree5b00d54051b65ee5541043a57f9e4756400b316c
parent61e34639055098eec9448d611d50a7f6ac8c54f7
[TASK] EXT:form - do not write placeholder attribute if empty

Do not write the placeholder html attribute if its value
is empty within the form editor.

Resolves: #80383
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icf514b49c73d3ccc9daa913dc55678bf7a57baa5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52113
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/Yaml/FormEditorSetup.yaml