[+BUGFIX] Added missing initializeView method in EmptyView
authorClaus Due <claus@wildside.dk>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerClaus Due <claus@wildside.dk>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:04:38 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit6d496d935962b1834297a20fad5b1bf4ea0a98ee
tree2c2360107f5bef17294a7cf6869891a24ea924dd
parent49d4cbb6e39094f96615a9ad1f3b6644a0ca07f1
[+BUGFIX] Added missing initializeView method in EmptyView

This change adds an empty function to observe method
requirements set by the interface.

Thanks to Jay Dinse for reporting!

Change-Id: Ie2551cbccfe8eb6d5afb6f9490107b254f38d4a6
Fixes: #28966
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/MVC/View/EmptyView.php