[BUGFIX] Buttongroup for icons in toolbar not floated to the left 76/33176/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit6d2b1700cea1c6b2c5ebdf2b1a27039c4198655d
treeaef16947f355b3e49a4400d7ddc0af2beeead091
parent90b5a503dc5c23ca6ecb4f2ddd8e3e9cf73f354b
[BUGFIX] Buttongroup for icons in toolbar not floated to the left

Fix a left over for removing styles which were missed in #61890

Resolves: #62064
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8121e901986cfa40388eba53f073184dc9b7f317
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33176
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_docheader.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css