[TASK] Refactor to t3lib_http_Request for external URLs
authorPhilipp Gampe <forge.typo3.org@philippgampe.info>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 16:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <forge.typo3.org@philippgampe.info>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 17:02:02 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commit6d29b681e5581a09fb00a74725d53a475352e2d1
tree8c08c5b64d65bd10c72134220d03d5a7ad6872de
parent4eb1fc3c94d2ff014ac2275400de2629f1ec3dd6
[TASK] Refactor to t3lib_http_Request for external URLs

Refactor external URL checker by using t3lib_http-Request.

This solves all outstanding issues with externel URL
checker.
Change-Id: Ib5d70f4c18fce2617dd9b4d0c675468c5c9558ed
Resolves: #28915
Resolves: #13849
Resolves: #13800
Fixes: #12225
Fixes: #13756
Fixes: #13547
Fixes: #13802
Fixes: #13847
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/classes/linktype/class.tx_linkvalidator_linktype_external.php
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/modfuncreport/locallang.xlf