[BUGFIX] Workspace selector in top toolbar cannot scroll 53/22653/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 22:00:39 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 22:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
commit6d27f02a64361cde6519c88b84796ef9ec37f446
tree9238dcfecac16fbbdb18b6dedcae3ff7c23a09b2
parentad4742ca1c8d7e583dc8729ac1dff3e40a7f7104
[BUGFIX] Workspace selector in top toolbar cannot scroll

If there are too many workspaces defined, some of them cannot
be accessed using the workspace selector in in the top toolbar
due to a missing scrolling behaviour of that component.

Fixes: #11014
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: Iaae51ebb2524116b8673a9cc81d612fd845b2d29
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22653
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/toolbar.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/toolbar_workspace.css
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/WorkspaceSelectorToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/workspacemenu.js