[BUGFIX] Readd used fields in css_styled_content 66/53666/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 15:08:18 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit6d258d97674d82edd26cac7ea266146957c1cc59
treee7b971ce21c8c80b678f7d6c89a99a82b3c4158d
parent7059448b24354ccde7fb9c9d22a0a152a07b46fa
[BUGFIX] Readd used fields in css_styled_content

These fields were removed from EXT:frontend and moved to compatibility6.
But both fields are still used by csc and should be provided by the
extension itself.

Resolves: #80609
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I07db632ab851dac94749924dd3d2fbadd8016802
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53666
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/ext_tables.sql