[!!!][TASK] Remove option SYS/maxFileNameLength 10/45710/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit6d1d0c94834996dd93254940ad78366172bcd69d
tree1ca87ffd79401cef6bbc7b358708f3f02b09a3cc
parentb9ad39468c330aaa272fa60408fa8988426fd4e7
[!!!][TASK] Remove option SYS/maxFileNameLength

The option $TYPO3_CONF_VARS[SYS][maxFileNameLength]
is not in use anymore and is removed.

Resolves: #72604
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie9fa64e38bea8d5775aff5c897d36339a10c9ec8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45710
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/BasicFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72604-RemoveOptionMaxFileNameLength.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php