[BUGFIX] Revert and adjust changes in InstallFromTer.json 18/53318/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:11:50 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit6d1cf06a7b6f75c7159e3836b5e7e896c8bc1012
tree9111ffb76d4af4b8dcca746c830c9e7bec5cfe58
parentcab9d48ed4c391a09d95925a8410ad7a5573ad6e
[BUGFIX] Revert and adjust changes in InstallFromTer.json

The original patch removed variables that were assumed to be unused. The
assumption was wrong, as the variables are used in JavaScript context and
are thus now undefined.

This patch revert the changes done back then, but uses the f:format.json
view helper.

Resolves: #81692
Related: #81301
Releases: master
Change-Id: I21e4d737f6205c6c7d7f29dd08358c39806002e3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53318
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/Download/InstallFromTer.json