[BUGFIX] Set pageId in WorkspacePreview in InlineSettings 98/58998/4
authorDevid Messner <devid.messner@raiffeisen.it>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:16:44 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:36:05 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
commit6cfff3437031c7f42bb05b374c42ffe10704c9f0
tree9b5e5669f4fa306e92bee13a574be5497c999c67
parent4dc2631604bf743ed71337ae09201395236c5535
[BUGFIX] Set pageId in WorkspacePreview in InlineSettings

The page ID is necessary for publishing and changing the stage.
Otherwise, the entire workspace is always published.

Resolves: #87047
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I4154810e79d776d41315d2d7029352fa86eff5d0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58998
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Achim Fritz <af@achimfritz.de>
Tested-by: Achim Fritz <af@achimfritz.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/PreviewController.php