[TASK] Remove deprecated code 33/12933/6
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 07:27:39 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 21:28:42 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit6cfed69630666ad0581088bfe53db582d135c79a
tree009b3e1d6c79557c630437c54ec4f7dea6d977b3
parente434c7b00244dc5fae1c7fce0abfde3b82be2e23
[TASK] Remove deprecated code

Remove all code that was marked for removal in version 6.0.

Change-Id: I98668661a4b4e3a4c2f3a035bfe4ddbaf2ef61f5
Resolves: #39137
Related: #37081
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/12933
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_userauthgroup.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Localization/Locales.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php