[TASK] FormEngine: Test FlexForm sheet displayCond with logical operator 66/45366/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 20:38:35 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 13:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit6c9509d11ffa2c2d0d368888b2dfd4d6bbeac435
tree4d2ed7800fa3ece9fb18eb1e26d0203831186ea9
parenta9af87668eb27ba66a5b43802a2bf48b7f70f407
[TASK] FormEngine: Test FlexForm sheet displayCond with logical operator

Add unit test to test that logical operator work in displayCond at the
level of FlexForm sheets.

Resolves: #68989
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2f6d7359ee742a8738c2aaacf41193c506bdad82
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45366
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/EvaluateDisplayConditionsTest.php