[BUGFIX] Add sorting to menu of categorized content 88/56688/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:01:43 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit6c6cae4a25a77670cee512594ef4cdc23d95e6dc
tree0445507b1e8fa21ec6bba399865789bb8683fb71
parente45acadb8059cc6f27b863d0faa9d01f13ff841d
[BUGFIX] Add sorting to menu of categorized content

Sort content elements of menu type "categorized content" by the
sorting value.

This improves the output if all content elements are from the same page.

Resolves: #84739
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib1701c8403f1e41fbdc9dd895a262c692cd73827
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56688
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Tested-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/ContentElement/MenuCategorizedContent.txt