[BUGFIX] Follow-Up: Fix invalid constant usage 53/24753/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:06:52 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:14:38 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit6c510d9d718937f3d1000eb9274f5bd63da14f4e
tree74b0000b8bae6b516903fe0ddd5788d1010e4c5e
parent4eb44cd81c0c436666e53c56bf50f431e5fb8dfe
[BUGFIX] Follow-Up: Fix invalid constant usage

A non-existent constant was used which ends
up in an fatal error.

Resolves: #52551
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I2af59dfdbca0f5451e605b2aa99b1843ecd67bf7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24753
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/IntegrityService.php