[BUGFIX] Check existence of properties before usage 68/60568/8
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 06:00:33 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit6c50b83899c4b6446a6cb3a34de17560ef33a69c
treec90110effe9496074a04fd0e7e81fe540c8f032c
parent7ab60903e273bd4a808be3ed6c3e84abe2c0bbab
[BUGFIX] Check existence of properties before usage

The ImageViewHelper uses properties 'title' and 'alternative' from file
without checking whether they exist or not. This results in an
exception for example with freshly uploaded files.

Releases: master
Resolves: #88222
Change-Id: I2b251e5f885bd00119a958e6bc2275c7e672336f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60568
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ralf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelperTest.php